Universidad de Zaragoza
Foto EUPLA

Directorio

Última modificación: 16/10/2017 - 10:15

Directorio de personal PDI y PAS

Acero Oliete, Alejandro

PDI

Email: acero@unizar.es

Ade Beltrán, Rafael

PDI

Email: rade@unizar.es

Aísa Montesinos, María Carmen

PAS

Email: mcarmena@unizar.es

Alcázar Casado, María Isabel

PAS

Email: alcazar@unizar.es

Asensio Chaves, César

PDI

Email: casencha@unizar.es

Asiain Ansorena, David

PDI

Email: dasiain@unizar.es

Belloso Olave, Cristina

PDI

Email: mbelloso@unizar.es

Benedí García, Gregorio

PDI

Email: gbenedi@unizar.es

Berdejo Aceiz, Víctor

PDI

Email: vba@unizar.es

Borque Horna, Carmelo José

PDI

Email: cjborque@unizar.es

Calvo López, Mario F.

PDI

Email: mfcalvo@unizar.es

Cortés Arcos, Tomás

PDI

Email: tcortes@unizar.es

Cubero Melús, Soraya

PAS

Email: sorayac@unizar.es

Diago Borra, José Ramón

PDI

Email: jrdiago@unizar.es

Embid López, María del Sagrario

PDI

Email: msembid@unizar.es

Esteban Escaño, Javier

PDI

Email: javeste@unizar.es

Esteban Escaño, Luis Mariano

PDI

Email: lmeste@unizar.es

Esteban Sánchez, Ana Lucía

PDI

Email: anaeste@unizar.es

García Millán, Jesús

PDI

Email: jegarcia@unizar.es

Gobbe Nokonoko, Ernesta

PAS

Email: egobbe@unizar.es

González Abalos, Susana

PDI

Email: susana.gonzalez@unizar.es

González Paules, Eugenio Javier

PDI

Email: jagonza@unizar.es

Gracia Gómez, María Columna

PDI

Email: mcgracia@unizar.es

Hernández Hernández, Enrique

PDI

Email: enhernan@unizar.es

Hernando Joven, María Luisa

PAS

Email: mlherjo@unizar.es

Hernando Pérez, Carlos

PDI

Email: carloshp@unizar.es

Huerta Abad, Pedro Pablo

PDI

Email: pphuerta@unizar.es

Jaraba Castellón, María Victoria

PAS

Email: mvjaraba@unizar.es

Jaria Gazol, Juan Diego

PDI

Email: jdjaria@unizar.es

Jiménez Jiménez, Angel

PDI

Email: algelji@unizar.es

Laguna Pardo, Víctor

PDI

Email: vlaguna@unizar.es

Laliena Bielsa, Antonio Ramón

PDI

Email: arlalibi@unizar.es

Lasarte Aísa, Alejandro

PAS

Email: alasarte@unizar.es

Latorre Castillo, Elena

PAS

Email: elatorre@unizar.es

Latorre Castillo, Serafín

PAS

Email: serafin@unizar.es

López García, José Antonio

PAS

Email: antonioj@unizar.es

López Julián, Pedro Luis

PDI

Email: pllopez@unizar.es

Lorén Zaragozano, Francisco Javier

PDI

Email: fjloren@unizar.es

Martín Domínguez, Beatriz

PDI

Email: beamardo@unizar.es

Martínez Asensio, Eugenio

PDI

Email: eugenio@unizar.es

Mateo Moros, Natalia

PAS

Email: nmateo@unizar.es

Miranda Oliván, Antonio Tomás

PDI

Email: amiranda@unizar.es

Morales, Arribas, Miguel Angel

PDI

Email: moralarr@unizar.es

Orna Carmona, Martín

PDI

Email: morna@unizar.es

Orna Montesinos, José Antonio

PAS

Email: jaorna@unizar.es

Ortigoza Paredes, Israel Richard

PDI

Email: ortigoza@unizar.es

Peligero Domeque, Marian

PDI

Email: mapelige@unizar.es

Peralta Canudo, José Luis

PDI

Email: jlperal@unizar.es

Pérez Benedicto, José Angel

PDI

Email: joanpebe@unizar.es

Pérez  Esteras, Javier

PDI

Email: jpereze@unizar.es

Ponce de León Vázquez, Jesús

PDI

Email: jponce@unizar.es

Pons Ruiz, Alfredo

PDI

Email: apons@unizar.es

Remacha Andrés, Mónica

PDI

Email: monicare@unizar.es

Ruiz Lozano, Oscar Antonio

PDI

Email: oruiz@unizar.es

Russo, Beniamino

PDI

Email: brusso@unizar.es

Salanova Serrano, José Angel

PDI

Email: joseangelsalanova@unizar.es

Sánchez Catalán, Juan Carlos

PDI

Email: jucasan@unizar.es

Sanjuán García, María Adoración

PAS

Email: dorita@unizar.es

Soria Sancho, Agustín

PAS

Email: asorias@unizar.es

Tobes Monzón, Julio

PDI

Email: jutobes@unizar.es

Urriés Ortíz, Inmaculada

PDI

Email: inmaurri@unizar.es

Valero Capilla, José Luis

PDI

Email: jlvalero@unizar.es

Vicén Cruz, José Luis

PDI

Email: jlvicen@unizar.es

Vicente Vas, Rosa Victoria

PDI

Email: rovicvi@unizar.es

Villarroya Gaudó, Juan

PDI

Email: juanvi@unizar.es

Viñas Cruz, Jesús

PDI

Email: jvinas@unizar.es

Viruete Ibáñez, Ana Pilar

PAS

Email: viruete@unizar.es
L M M J V S D
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31